Upcoming Events (10)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
September 2019
Sep 25 Wednesday 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm Pigeon Lake Chamber of Commerce Meet/Greet Come meet the Pigeon Lake Chamber of Commerce and see the Real Women travelling art exhibit. This will be the last chance to see this exhibit. $10. All welcome. Millet Business
Sep 30 Monday 07:00 pm Millet Curling Club Annual General Meeting and Registration Meet & Greet Come out and meet your fellow curlers and enjoy our meet and greet/registration evening/annual general meeting. Starting at 7:00 p.m. at the Millet Curling Club. Please call Jenny 780-387-1817 for more information. Millet Recreation
October 2019
Oct 25 Friday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Haunted House Halloween fun for the whole family! Contact: 780-387-1827 or 780-216-0530 Millet Other
November 2019
Nov 02 Saturday Community AwardsDinner and Ceremony. Sponsored by Millet Lions Club and the Town of Millet.
Nomination Deadline: October 5, 2019 
Millet Community
Nov 11 Monday Remembrance Day ServiceWill take place at the Griffiths-Scott Gymnasium Millet Other
Nov 16 Saturday Dessert Theater Leduc Drama Society puts on a show for us with dessert provided. 
Contact: Millet Ag Society on Facebook 
Millet Arts & Culture
Nov 22 Friday - Nov 23 Saturday 07:00 pm Millet Curling Club Sturling Start Up Sturling - all welcome - $40.00 per player - includes Saturday evening supper - guaranteed 3 games. Phone Jenny 780-387-1817 or email milletcommunitycurlingclub@gmail.com for more information. Millet Recreation
Nov 23 Saturday Christmas Craft Sale Christmas Craft Sale put on by the Millet Legion. Millet Sale
January 2020
Jan 10 Friday - Jan 11 Saturday Millet Curling Club Sturling Break Up Winter Sturling - $40.00 per person; guaranteed 3 games; includes Saturday evening supper; Phone Jenny at 780-387-1817 for more information or to register. Fast paced games provide a fun time for all involved! Millet Recreation
March 2020
Mar 13 Friday - Mar 14 Saturday Last chance Sturling Last Chance Sturling - $40 per person; includes Saturday evening supper; guaranteed 3 games; phone Jenny 780-387-1817 to register or for more information. Millet Recreation

tidbit-bg-blue

Did You Know?

 You can pay your bills online! Tax payments, utilities and accounts receivable payments. For more information please click here